Chamber Briefing

Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Milpitas Chamber, 828 N. Hillvew Drive
Event Description :