Connection Club

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Dave & Busters, 940 Great Mall Drive
Event Description :