Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Jan 13 2021.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm